Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials PLUSThis link opens in a new windowThe database provides coverage dating back to 1908 with indexing for some journal titles extending back into the 19th century. Full-text journal articles and reviews are selected for inclusion by leading religion scholars.
Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowThis database is the leading resource for scholarly research that supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books, and more.
Seventh-day Adventist Periodical IndexThis link opens in a new windowThe Seventh-day Adventist Periodical Index provides citation indexing to over 40 past and present Seventh-day Adventist journals and magazines.
The Index was first published in 1971. Currently the index covers the years 1973 to current, with updating done in real time.
Dissertations & Theses
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses GlobalThis link opens in a new windowProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.
NAXOS Music LibraryThis link opens in a new windowMusic library with more than 127,220 CD-length recordings, equivalent to 1,946,200 tracks are available, with an average addition of 1,150 CDs every month