Bases de Datos Generales
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window Esta base de datos provee acceso multidisciplinario al texto completo de revistas académicas/profesionales. La capacidad del contenido de esta base de datos asiste íntegramente la investigación en áreas claves del estudio académico porque provee materiales que han sido revisados por expertos en el área, reportes, libros y mucho más. Base de datos autorizada. Usuario y contraseña de Andrews University es requerida para acceso a distancia.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window JSTOR incluye actualmente más de 2.000 revistas académicas/profesionales, que datan desde el primer volumen publicado, junto con miles de monografías y otros materiales relevantes para la educación. Base de datos autorizada. Usuario y contraseña de Andrews University es requerida para acceso a distancia.
- SelectedWorks @ Andrews UniversityWorks by Andrews University faculty
Open Access SDA Journals
Bases de datos de Publicaciones Periódicas
- Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials PLUS This link opens in a new window The database provides coverage dating back to 1908 with indexing for some journal titles extending back into the 19th century. Full-text journal articles and reviews are selected for inclusion by leading religion scholars.
- Religious and Theological Abstracts This link opens in a new window We provide objective summaries of articles appearing in scholarly journals in the fields of Religion and Theology. We list a wide variety of periodical literature, including Christian, Jewish, and other World religions. We provide English language abstracts of articles in English, Hebrew, Afrikaans, and major European languages.
- Old Testament Abstracts This link opens in a new window A product of a partnership between the American Theological Library Association (ATLA) and the Catholic Biblical Association, this database features indexing and abstracts for journal articles, monographs, multi-author works and software related to Old Testament studies.
- New Testament Abstracts This link opens in a new window A product of a partnership between the American Theological Library Association (ATLA) and Boston College, this database is an indispensable research and bibliographic aid for scholars, librarians, clergy and students of the New Testament and its historical milieu.
- Índice de Publicaciones Periódicas de la IASD1973 – hasta la fecha. Índice de cerca de 40 revistas academias/profesionales del pasado y presente de la Iglesia Adventista del Séptimo Día.
Andrews University Journals
- Journal of Research on Christian Education The Journal of Research on Christian Education (JRCE) provides a vehicle for the scholarly interchange of research findings relative to every level of Christian education. Particular emphasis is given to Christian schooling within the Protestant tradition as well as to research findings from other traditions which have implications for such schools.
Subject Guide
Terry Robertson
Contact:
James White Library
Andrews University
4190 Administration Dr.
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-1400
Andrews University
4190 Administration Dr.
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-1400
269-471-3269
Website
