Bases de datos de Tesis/Disertaciones
- Center for Research Libraries Foreign Dissertations CRL has catalog records for over 800,000 foreign doctoral dissertations
La siguiente lista de bases de datos provee acceso a las disertaciones y tesis. La lista no incluye los repositorios institucionales individuales.
- DART-Europe E-theses Portal DART-Europe is a partnership of research libraries and library consortia who are working together to improve global access to European research theses.
- DiVA: Academic Archive On-line DiVA portal is a finding tool and an institutional repository for research publications and student theses written at 30 universities and colleges of higher education in Scandinavia.
- Doctoral Dissertations in Musicology Doctoral Dissertations in Musicology (DDM) is an international database of bibliographic records for completed dissertations and new dissertation topics in the fields of musicology, music theory, and ethnomusicology, as well as in related musical, scientific, and humanistic disciplines. Currently containing over 14,000 records, including the corrected and updated contents of all earlier printed editions of Doctoral Dissertations in Musicology and supplements contributed from musicological centers throughout the world, the database is fully searchable.
- EthOS EThOS is the UK’s national thesis service which aims to maximise the visibility and availability of the UK’s doctoral research theses.
- National ETD Portal: South African theses and dissertations Provides access to ETDs produced in South Africa.
- Open Access Theses and Dissertations OATD aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 600 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes over 1.5 million theses and dissertations.
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global This link opens in a new window ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.
- Research in Ministry (RIM) Online This link opens in a new window A searchable database of indexes and abstracts for doctoral projects and theses from programs accredited by the Association of Theological Schools (ATS).
- TEL (thèses-en-ligne) French language database of dissertations and theses
- Theses Canada Canadian universities participate in the program voluntarily by submitting approved theses and dissertation to Theses Canada. Library and Archives Canada (LAC) staff are happy to provide advice to Canadian universities that are establishing electronic theses and dissertations (ETD) programs and welcome new electronic participants.
- WorldCatDissertations This link opens in a new window This database provides fast and convenient access to the dissertations and theses available in OCLC member libraries. Many of these are available electronically, at no charge, directly from the publishing institution.
Descripción
La mayoría de las disertaciones Ph.D. de Andrews University están disponibles para ser descargadas en forma digital. Comenzando desde 1976, las disertaciones Ph.D. están disponibles a través de ProQuest Dissertation and Thesis, una base de datos autorizada en JWL que requiere un nombre de usuario de Andrews University y contraseña. La mayoría de disertaciones escritas desde 2010, incluyendo tesis de M.A., están disponibles en línea a través del catálogo de JWL y pueden ser encontrados desde cualquier computador con acceso a internet.
Encuentra Disertaciones y Tesis de Andrews University en forma digital
- Dissertations & Theses @ Andrews University This link opens in a new window Aquí están la mayoría de las disertaciones Ph.D. y D.Min., pero no están incluidas las tesis de M.A. Desde 1976 a la fecha. Base de datos autorizada. Usuario y contraseña de Andrews University es requerida para acceso a distancia.
Encuentra copias de Disertaciones y Tesis en los siguientes sitios:
Disertaciones y Tesis Adventistas del Septimo Dia
Esta bibliografía está aun en elaboración. Agradecimiento especial para Jón Hjörleifur Stefánsson, quien ha recopilado la mayoría de los trabajos.
Esta bibliografía contiene las tesis y disertaciones completadas en las Universidades Adventistas del Séptimo Día. Si una tesis o disertación está disponible con acceso al público en la institución otorgante, el enlace es provisto.
Universidades Adventistas que no están representadas en la lista esta cordialmente invitadas a participar en este proyecto.
Envía cualquier corrección o actualización a Terry Robertson, James White Library, Andrews University, al correo electrónico: trobtsn@andrews.edu
Subject Guide
Andrews University
4190 Administration Dr.
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-1400
