Explore Andrews University Scholarship
Features the scholarly communication of faculty and students, and other Andrews University publications.
The Digital Commons @ Andrews University is a free database provided by James White Library, Andrews University. No user name or password is necessary for access.
Use the search box below or connect to the Digital Commons @ Andrews University.
Explore Adventist Historical Collections
The CAR is an archive which combines the resources of the Adventist Heritage Center and the Ellen G. White Estate Branch Office to provide to patrons the most extensive collection of Adventist related resources in the world.
Connect the CAR
Explore Adventist History
The ADL features the largest digital collection of Adventist historical materials and select current materials for scholarly and personal enrichment.
The Adventist Digital Library is a joint project of the General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists, Andrews University, the Association of Seventh-day Adventist Librarians, and the North American Division of Seventh-day Adventists.
Use the search box below or connect to the ADL.
The Educational Resources Information Center
ERIC (The Education Resources Information Center ), sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education, produces the world's premier database of journal and non-journal education literature.
The ERIC online system provides the public with a centralized ERIC Web site for searching the ERIC bibliographic database of more than 1.1 million citations going back to 1966. More than 107,000 full-text non-journal documents (issued 1993-2004), previously available through fee-based services only, are now available for free.
ERIC is a free database provided by the US Department of Education. No user name or password is necessary for access.
Connect to ERIC
