Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ABI Inform Global - PROQUEST
- 1923 - present; Full-text subjects: business companies, industries, products, advertising, marketing, computers
- 190,000 reports from 195 countries
- 21,000 Full-text doctoral dissertations and master's theses from over 1,000 colleges and universities
- Over 1,300 SWOT analysis reports
- 125,000 author profiles
- How to search PROQUEST
General Business File - GALE
- Recommended for: General user.
- Analyze company performance and activity, industry events and trends as well as the latest in management, economics and politics.
- Access to a combination of broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, journals and company directory listings with full text and images available.
- Michigan residents or Michigan library access only.
LexisNexis - LEXIS NEXIS
- 1988 - present; Full-text
- Access to five million searchable documents from more than 40,000 legal, news and business sources
Business Abstracts with Full Text (HW Wilson) - EBSCO
- 1986 - present
- Indexing and abstracting of 527 key international English-language business periodicals including Business Week, Forbes, The Wall Street Journal, The New York Times and more.
- Broad Subjects: Reference; Business; Behavioral & Social Sciences
- Updated monthly
- How to search OCLC
Omnifile Full text Select (HW Wilson) - EBSCO
- 1994 - full-text
- Indexes 2,393 periodicals in science, humanities, education and business
- Includes records from Reader's Guides Abstracts, Social Sciences Abstracts, Humanities Abstracts, Social Abstracts, and Wilson Business Abstracts
- Over 1,500,00 records
- Updated weekly
- how to search OCLC
Urban Studies & Planning - SAGE
- 1968 - Present; Full-text
- 12 Journals published by SAGE and participating societies
- Encompasses over 10,500 articles
- Online collection of over e1,200 peer-reviewed journals and 25 book series
- Interactive databases for high-quality STM journals, book series, books, reference works, and the Online Archives Collection
- Architecture and Design; Behavioral Science; Biomedical and Life Sciences; Business and Economics; Chemistry and Materials Science; Computer Science; Earth and Environmental Science; Engineering; Humanities; Social Sciences and Law; Mathematics and Statistics; Medicine; Physics and Astronomy; Professional and Applied Computing
Wiley Online Library
- Indexes over 1,400 journals
- Engineering, Computing and Technology
- Health Sciences
- Nutrition and Dietetics
- Life and Physical Sciences
- Food Science and Technology
- Medicine, Humanities, Philosophy, Social & Behavioral Sciences, Social Work,
- Business, Economics, Finance and Accounting