Parents
- - Preparing for College
  - Freshman
  - Transfer
  - Guest
  - ESL
  - Graduate
- Parents page
Students
Faculty & Staff
Popular Resources
Alumni
Popular Resources
Give
Tuition
Quick Links
Popular Resources
- MyAndrews
- Campus Map
- 360 VR Tour
- Parking Information
- Campus Directory
- Campus Safety
- Academic Calendar
- Library
- Bookstore
- A–Z Index

Future Students

Academic Programs
University Admissions

New Students

Berrien Springs Campus
Online and Distance

Current Students

Student Portals

Support Services
Student Financial Services

My Library Account
Search & Find
- Enter Search Terms
- James White Library Catalog
- New Library Discovery system
- Databases A-Z
- Online Journals, Books and More
  (Periodicals A-Z)
- E-Books
- Digital Commons
- Ellen G. White Writings
- Adventist Resources
- SDA Periodical & Obituary Index
- EDRA
- WorldCat
- Google Scholar
Research Help
Tutorials
Services
Spaces
About
Libraries

Andrews University
LibGuides
Seminary Library Portal for Online and Extension Sites
Quick Start

Search this Guide

Terry Robertson

Email Me

Contact:

James White Library
Andrews University
4190 Administration Dr.
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-1400

269-471-3269

Website

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Please indicate your preference on the scheduling form:

a) via Zoom

b) in-person, James White Library, Rm 275

Welcome! This is your guide for exploring library resources

Use the search boxes below to find what you need

Explore our Library

Search

Full Text Peer Reviewed (Scholarly) Only JWL Catalog Only Digital Commons @ Andrews University

Advance Search

Explore Journal Articles

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials

Limit Your Results

Full Text

References Available

Peer Reviewed

Explore E-books

ProQuest Ebook Central

EBSCO eBook Collection

Ebooks

Limit Your Results

Full Text

References Available

Peer Reviewed

Explore Andrews University Scholarship

Enter search terms:

Select context to search:

Explore Adventist Resources

Explore our growing collection of Adventist resources.

Adventist Resources
by Terry Robertson Last Updated Aug 28, 2024 7 views this year

EXPLORE THE ANDREWS BIBLIOGRAPHY OF ETHNIC/MINORITY SCHOLARSHIP IN THEOLOGY

Advanced Search Bibliography of academic and professional publications (2000-present) by current faculty of the Association of Theological Schools (ATS) who were reported as an ethnic or racial minority.

Next: Home >>

Last Updated: Dec 17, 2024 10:53 AM
URL: https://libguides.andrews.edu/semonline
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

Subjects: Religion

Phone: 269-471-3158

Seek Knowledge.
Affirm Faith.
Change the World.
Berrien Springs, MI

Phone: +1 (269) 471-7771 (UTC-5)
Toll-free: 1-800-253-2874
Contact Us
360 Virtual Tour
Website Feedback

Campus Map
Parking Information
Campus Directory
Academic Calendar
Campus Safety
Athletics
Bookstore

A-Z Index
Registration Central
Vault Login
Employment
Apply Online
Visit Andrews
Campus Feedback

Seminary Library Portal for Online and Extension Sites