DART-Europe E-theses PortalDART-Europe is a partnership of research libraries and library consortia who are working together to improve global access to European research theses.
DiVA: Academic Archive On-lineDiVA portal is a finding tool and an institutional repository for research publications and student theses written at 30 universities and colleges of higher education in Scandinavia.
EthOSEThOS is the UK’s national thesis service which aims to maximise the visibility and availability of the UK’s doctoral research theses.
Open Access Theses and DissertationsOATD aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 600 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes over 1.5 million theses and dissertations.
Research in Ministry (RIM) OnlineThis link opens in a new windowA searchable database of indexes and abstracts for doctoral projects and theses from programs accredited by the Association of Theological Schools (ATS).
Theses CanadaCanadian universities participate in the program voluntarily by submitting approved theses and dissertation to Theses Canada. Library and Archives Canada (LAC) staff are happy to provide advice to Canadian universities that are establishing electronic theses and dissertations (ETD) programs and welcome new electronic participants.
WorldCatDissertationsThis link opens in a new windowThis database provides fast and convenient access to the dissertations and theses available in OCLC member libraries. Many of these are available electronically, at no charge, directly from the publishing institution.
To find dissertations from North American universities:
Repositorio de la Universidad Peruana UniónDSpace es un servicio digital que recopila, conserva y distribuye material digital. Los repositorios son herramientas importantes para preservar el legado de una organización; Facilitan la preservación digital y la comunicación académica.